Girls Rugby 2018 Schedule

 

Date Time Game/Practice Location Result

Thurs Feb 1

3:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tues Feb 6 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Thurs Feb 8 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tues Feb 13 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Thurs Feb 15 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tues Feb 20 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Thurs Feb 22 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tues Feb 27 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Thurs March 1 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tues March 6 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Thursday March 8 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tuesday March 20 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Thursday March 22 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tuesday March 27 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Thursday March 29 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tues April 3 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Wed April 4 3:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Thurs April 5 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Tues April 10 After School Practice Acadia  
Thurs April 12 After School Practice Acadia  
Saturday April 14 Allday Ice Breaker Burnside  
Monday April 16 After School Practice Acadia  
Tuesday April 17 4:30 Horton @ CK Central Kings  
Thursday April 19 4:30 Horton @ WK West Kings  
Monday April 23 After School Practice Horton  
Tuesday April 24 4:30 KES @ Horton Horton  
Thursday April 26 4:30 AV @ Horton Horton  
Monday April 30 After School Practice Horton  
Tuesday May 1 4:30 AV"b" @ Horton Horton  
Thursday May 3 4:30 PV @ Horton Horton  
Friday May 4 5:30 Oromocto High v HH Horton  
Saturday May 5 Rugbyfest Allday

Horton @ AV "b" Horton @NEKEC

Avonview  
Monday May 7 After School Practice Horton  
Tuesday May 8 4:30 Horton @ AV Avonview  
Thursday May 10 4:30 Horton @ KES KES  
Friday May 11 Allday PEI Trip Summerside  
Saturday May 12 Allday PEI trip Summerside  
Tuesday May 15 4:30 AV @ Horton Horton  
Thursday May 17 4:30 Horton @ PV Bridgewater  
Monday May 21 TBD Practice Horton  
Tuesday May 22 TBD Semi -Finals At Highest Ranked  
Thursday May 24 TBD Finals At Highest Ranked  
Tuesday May 29 After School Practice Horton  
Thursday May 31 After School Practice Horton  
Fri June 1 Allday Provincials

Div 1 Halifax

 
Sat June2 Allday Provincials Div 1 Halifax