Boys Rugby 2017 Schedule

 

Date Time Game/Practice Location Result
Wed March 1 2017 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Wed March 8 2017 4:00-6:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Mon March 20 2017 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Wed March 22 2017 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Mon March 27 2017 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Wed March 29 2017 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Mon April 3 2017 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Wed April 5 2017 4:00-5:00pm Practice Soccer Stadium  
Sat April 8 2017 Afternoon Icebreaker Tournament HHvKES2pm HHvCPA3pm HHvSJA5pm Dartmouth  
Mon April 10 2017 Afterschool Practice Raymond Field  
Tues April 11 2017 Kickoff @ 4:45 HH v CK Raymond Field  
Thurs April 13 2017 Afterschool Practice Raymond Field  
Mon April 17 2017 4pm Practice Raymond Field  
Tues April 18 2017 Afterschool Practice Raymond Field  
Thurs April 20 2017 Kickoff @ 4:30 AV @HH Raymond Field  
Mon April 24 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Tues April 25 2017 Kickoff @ 5:30 HH @ KES KES  
Thurs April 27 2017 Kickoff @ 5:30 NEKEC @ HH Horton  
Mon May 1 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Thurs May 4 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Mon May 8 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Tues May 9 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Wed May 10 2017 Kickoff @ 4:00 CK @ HH Horton  
Fri May 12 2017 Allday PEI Trip Summerside  
Sat May 13 2017 Allday PEI trip Summerside  
Mon May 15 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Tues May 16 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Thurs May 18 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Tues May 23 2017   Valley Semi Finals Highest Ranked  
Thurs May 25 2017   Valley Final Highest Ranked  
Mon May 29 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Tues May 31 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Thurs June 1 2017 Afterschool Practice Horton  
Fri June 2 2017 Allday Provincials Northumberland Region  
Sat June 3 2017 Allday Provincials Northumberland Region